How do I manage group visibility?
From the Admin Panel:
- Select 'Groups' from the 'Management Tools' section
- Click the 'Manage Existing Groups' link
- From the list of groups, click the 'sharing' link for the group you wish to change
- You will then see a list of all other groups:
- '--' or 'No' in the 'visibility' column means the group in that row cannot see the group you're modifying
- 'Yes' means the group in that row is able to see the group you're modifying.