How do I lock a document?

Locking a document prevents others from editing document details, deleting the document, or adding further revisions until the lock is removed.

 

From your group's DOCUMENTS page:

  1. In the list of documents, open the Actions menu for the document you want to lock.
  2. Click Lock Document.
From your group's DOCUMENTS page: