Workspace 5Workspace 5Member Guide - Workspace 5 My AccountHow do I log out of Workspace to prevent other users of a shared computer from accessing my account?

How do I log out of Workspace to prevent other users of a shared computer from accessing my account?

  1. Move your pointer over the user icon to the right of your name in the upper right to expose the user menu
  2. Click the 'Logout' link