How do I manage document sharing?

Adjusting visibility of documents in your workgroup

From the list of documents in your workgroup, select Modify Details for a document under the Actions column on the right.

From the Modify Details page of your document, scroll down to the section labelled "Sharing" - any optional or mandatory sharing settings will be displayed here.

 

Make any available changes you wish, and then scroll down to the bottom of the page and click "Submit Changes" to save.