Voting on a Recirculation Ballot
When visiting a recirculated ballot, a voter can see their vote (or their company's vote) from the previous ballot, appearing as blue text with a link. This also applies to previous comments, as well.
If a voter does not vote on the recirculation, their votes and comments (or lack thereof) are copied over to the recirculation after it closes from the previous ballot.
Casting a vote on the recirculation prevents the original vote from carried over. The new vote on the recirculation becomes their vote instead.
Voters cannot see the results until after the ballot closes.
Comments can be left with a vote as with the original ballot.