How to: Update an Existing Plan

NOTE: Changes made to an existing Plan do not update for members previously subscribed to the Plan. Anyone previously assigned the Plan will have to be modified individually to add/remove privileges/roles.

1. Click the Plans tab from the main navigation area

2. Select the Plans sub-tab on the left

3. Search for or browse existing plans

Selecting a plan from the display will let you edit that plan

4. Make desired changes to plan on the edit form

5. Click Submit to finish and save changes