How do I remove or delete a group role?

Note: Only group roles which are not currently in use can be removed

From the Configuration Panel:

  1. Select 'Groups' from the 'Select an Application to Configure' section
  2. Click the 'Manage Group Roles' link
  3. Click the group role name heading at the top of the list of privileges for the group role you want to edit
  4. Click the 'Remove' button