How do I manage group visibility?

From the Admin Panel:

  1. Select 'Groups' from the 'Management Tools' section
  2. Click the 'Manage Existing Groups' link
  3. From the list of groups, click the 'sharing' link for the group you wish to change
  4. You will then see a list of all other groups:
  • '--' or 'No' in the 'visibility' column means the group in that row cannot see the group you're modifying
  • 'Yes' means the group in that row is able to see the group you're modifying.
  • Click the 'Edit' link from the 'Action' column for the group you wish to change
  • Make desired changes
  • Click the 'Save' button from the 'Action' column